Hello world!

Hello World,

This is my very first enrty in my very first blog.  Thanks to my old friend and classmate, Dr. Allan Glazier, (King of Social Media), I am now going to make the world a much more enlightened place.  Through this blog, I will be sharing interesting articles in the eye care arena, fun facts about eyes and other stuff, and, probably my own personal thoughts on just about anything. 

My father and I have taken care of patients together at Eyesite Optometry in Cerritos for over 16 years.  Hopefully, our patients, as well as others, can gain information in an enjoyable setting, and offer comments as well, through this blog.

Presently, I’m watching the news as they pull the 14th Chilean miner from the depths of the earth.  What a great day for so many as they rescue these 33 workers.  Hats off to all those who participated in the endeavor; you are certainly heroes to those families.

Thanks for reading and please check back soon as I will be updating as often as I can.

Dr. David

About eyedocdavid

Dr. David Rosenblum, OD practices with his father Dr. Sy Rosenblum, OD in Cerritos and Newport Coast, Ca. Together, they operate Eyesite Optometry, a state-of-the-art optometric corporation focussing on patient care, customer service, and the largest collection of designer eyewear in the area.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment